8:20 PM
Los Angeles
11:20 PM
New York
4:20 AM
London
12:20 PM
Singapore
Today is:
December 15, 2017
Home Content Management Intranet Technical Support Consulting


Technical Support



ScriptDevelopers offers technical support for all systems and software that we provide.

ScriptDevelopers offers technical support for all paid systems and software that we provide. We do not provide free support to any freeware products.

For paid services we will provide 90 days email and telephone support in addition to the basic training that we provide on supplying the initial system.

Post the 90 days initial support package, we are able to provide different support packages depending on the customer’s requirements. These support packages will consist of initial email and telephone support as required.

These support packages can either be provided on a flat fee for a period of time, or on a ticket basis.

For further details please Contact Us.

 

bot_nav
Contact Us About Us Privacy T & C