8:20 PM
Los Angeles
11:20 PM
New York
4:20 AM
London
12:20 PM
Singapore
Today is:
December 15, 2017
Home Content Management Intranet Technical Support Consulting


Consulting


ScriptDevelopers is happy to provide a consultancy service to anyone requiring assistance in creating a CMS or setting up an Intranet for their needs.

Our main aim would be to assist you in understanding how you can leverage open source software to enable savings in your IT budget.

We are also able to provide consultancy in complete systems for your office network, this includes that latest in thin client systems which when leveraged with open source software can result in considerable savings in the cost of deploying a system within the office network.

So if you find your software license costs are driving your budget through the roof, then Contact Us and we will complete an analysis of your current system and IT infrastructure and make recommendations for the use of open source software.

We are also able to help you with the migration planning and exporting and consolidating of any data as well as provide you with the new system to your agreed design.

For further details please Contact Us.


bot_nav
Contact Us About Us Privacy T & C